The Parochial Church Council

Current membership of the PCC

        The Revd Canon Joanna Abecassis (Rector) Chair

    The Revd Dr Ali Green (Associate Priest)

    David Milne (Churchwarden) Vice Chair         




                       * Deanery Synod representative

   Contact the PCC Secretary (for PCC business only)

Click here to see details of the APCM  for 2017 and the Annual Report for 2016

Steve Fountain

Deirdre Garrett

Chris Hodge (PCC Secretary)

Geoff Jones (Treasurer - co-opted)

Jeremy Lavis*

Anna Melluish

Jill Wright